7 Aralık 2015 Pazartesi

kraft paper bag importers

kraft paper bag importers



Company nameCountryCityWebsite
BELIŠCE ddCroatiaBelišcehttp://www.belisce.hr
EUROKOR dooCroatiaZagrebhttp://www.eurokor.hr
BALMETO CZ, s.r.o.Czech RepublicVratimovhttp://www.balmeto.cz
KORSA s.r.o.Czech RepublicKájovhttp://www.korsa.euweb.cz
NOVPLASTA CZ, s.r.o.Czech RepublicSlatinanyhttp://www.novplasta.cz
OSKAR PLAST, s.r.o.Czech RepublicPraha 5http://www.oskarplast.cz
OSPAP a.s.Czech RepublicPraha 10http://www.ospap.cz
Segezha Packaging s.r.o.Czech RepublicÚvalnohttp://www.segezha-packaging.com
Stora Enso Poland SA - obchodní zastoupení pro CR a SR, o.s.Czech RepublicSlavkov u Opavyhttp://www.storaenso.com
ZERO a spol, s.r.o.Czech RepublicPalkovicehttp://www.zero.cz
Antalis A/SDenmarkValbyhttp://www.mapdanmark.dk
Al-Rawag Int'l Trading-Eng.Mohamed Fayed & Co.EgyptMaadi,Cairohttp://www.alrawag.com
HL-vihannes OyFinlandTUUSULAhttp://www.hl-vihannes.fi
Medila Oy AbFinlandKRÅKÖhttp://www.uniclean.fi
3P FranceFranceST OUEN L AUMONEhttp://www.3p-france.com
AlsysFranceBRIE COMTE ROBERThttp://www.alsys.eu
DistrimpexFranceST REMY DE PROVENCEhttp://www.distrimpex.com
IstaplastFranceTOURCOINGhttp://www.istaplast.fr
LM PlastiquesFranceCONFLANS STE HONORINEhttp://www.lmplastiques.fr
Papiers ServiceFranceCORBAShttp://www.papiers-service.net
Segezha Packaging France SASFranceCLAMARThttp://www.segezha-packaging.com
SML FOOD PLASTICFranceST MAUR DES FOSSEShttp://www.smlfoodplastic.fr
STAR-PACKFranceBOISSY L AILLERIEhttp://www.star-pack.fr
TapieroFranceST JUNIENhttp://www.tapiero.fr
Tonus InternationalFranceMARSEILLE 12http://www.tonus-international.com
TransfoplastiqueFranceLILLEhttp://www.transfoplastique.com
Ankit Packaging LtdIndiaSecunderabadhttp://www.ankitpack.com
Jewel Industries Ltd. (Flexible Packaging Division)IndiaMumbaihttp://www.jewelindustries.co.in
Windmoller & Holscher India Pvt LtdIndiaNew Delhihttp://www.wuh-group.com
CIMA PAPER, SrlItalyGARBAGNATE MONASTERO (LC)http://www.cimapaper.com
FIORINI INTERNATIONAL, SpAItalyRIPE (AN)http://www.fiorinint.it
MONDI TOLENTINO, SrlItalyTOLENTINO (MC)http://www.mondigroup.com
VALVOSACCO, SpAItalyVIGASIO (VR)http://www.valvosacco.com
Muller & Wegener SÀRLLuxembourgLuxembourghttp://www.mullerwegener.lu
Cartnord SRLMoldova, Republic ofChisinauhttp://www.cartnord.md
Olpack Group SRLMoldova, Republic ofChisinauhttp://www.olpackgroup.md
Poliviz-Design SRLMoldova, Republic ofChisinauhttp://www.poliviz.md
Em Agencies VOFNetherlandsHoofddorphttp://www.emapackaging.nl
Kees Tol VerpakkingNetherlandsVolendamhttp://www.keestol.nl
Sleegers Beheer BVNetherlandsHertogenbosch,'s-http://www.sleegers.nl
Synpack BVNetherlandsEindhovenhttp://www.synpack.nl
Van Barneveld Verpakkingen BVNetherlandsVeenendaalhttp://www.barneveld-verpakkingen.nl
VOF Sabe VerpakkingenNetherlandsVeenendaalhttp://www.sabeverpakkingen.nl
AtemiPolandWarszawahttp://www.atemi.pl
BART Sp. z o.o.PolandSwieciehttp://www.bart-sulnowo.eu
Cezar SAPolandBialystokhttp://www.cezar.pl
Ekopack Sp. z o.o.PolandKaliszhttp://www.ekopack.pl
EXCEL Aneta SielickaPolandGoleniówhttp://www.excel.com.pl
GEKON Sp. z o.o.PolandKatowicehttp://www.gekon.com.pl
HERSTA Sp.j.PolandLubczynahttp://www.hersta.pl
MAS Sp. z o.o.PolandKatowicehttp://www.mas.pl
Papier Sp. z o.o. Spólka Handlowo-UslugowaPolandLódzhttp://www.papier.com.pl
Speed Pack Sp. j. J. GóreckiPolandSkawinahttp://www.speedpack.pl
Welwet PPPolandTorunhttp://www.welwet.pl
Esteem Packaging Pte LtdSingaporeSingaporehttp://www.esteempackaging.com.sg
Distrimpex Europe Centrale, s.r.o.SlovakiaDrietomahttp://www.distrimpex.com
Coplasem, S.L.SpainDeriohttp://www.coplasem.es
J2 Servid, S.L.SpainSant Salvador de Guardiolahttp://www.j2servid.com
Akhtari Trades (Pvt) LtdSri LankaColombo 5http://www.aktpack.com
Plastic Omnium ABSwedenTrelleborghttp://www.plasticomnium.se
San Sac ABSwedenLinköpinghttp://www.sansac.se
E. Ittensohn AGSwitzerlandSt.Margrethen SGhttp://www.e-ittensohn.ch
Ebner AGSwitzerlandOberbürenhttp://www.ebner-verpackungen.ch
hohlflex agSwitzerlandAbtwil SGhttp://www.hohlflex.ch
Inno-Pack GmbHSwitzerlandVillmergenhttp://www.innopack.ch
Keller Verpackungen AGSwitzerlandWeiachhttp://www.kellerverpackungen.ch
Moplast Kunststoff AGSwitzerlandLiestalhttp://www.moplast.ch
PAPIVAL SASwitzerlandSionhttp://www.papival.ch
Prodinger Verpackung AGSwitzerlandArisdorfhttp://www.prodinger.ch
Relianz AGSwitzerlandBonstettenhttp://www.relianz.ch
Sanpac SASwitzerlandYverdon-les-Bainshttp://www.sanpac.ch
Storopack Schweiz AGSwitzerlandStettenhttp://www.storopack.ch
Uehlinger AGSwitzerlandBirsfeldenhttp://www.uehlingerpapier.ch
Robins Paper Bag Co. LtdUnited KingdomCanterburyhttp://www.robinspkg.co.uk
Tripak LtdUnited KingdomGatesheadhttp://www.tripakltd.com
General Bag Corp.United States of AmericaClevelandhttp://www.generalbag.com

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

İletişim Formu/Contact Form

Ad

E-posta *

Mesaj *